Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is a membership-elected body consisting of volunteers who guide the organization. The officers include a President, Vice President, Treasurer, Secretary, and six Directors, as established in the bylaws.

Officers serve until the year indicated.

Office Current occupant Until
President Philip Dorcas (Filipo) 2020
Vice President Ben Speakmon 2020
Treasurer Jordon Kalilich 2021
Secretary Charlotte Burton 2022
Director Timothy Boronczyk 2021
Director Hans Becklin 2021
Director Paige Feldmann 2020
Director Brian Harmon 2022
Director Fred Meyer, III 2022
Director Nick (Nikvo) Woods 2020

The board can be contacted by email at board at esperanto-usa dot org.